Board of Directors

Little People’s Head Start Board of Directors meets the fourth Tuesday of every month at 10:30 a.m. The present members are as follows:

Name Title
Marian O’Donnell Chair
Jennifer Messina Co-Chair
Holly Wilson Secretary
Darleene Moore Community Representative
Kimberly Allen Policy Council Representative
Tabitha Danner Head Start Parent Representative
Crystal Soto Early Head Start Parent Representative